Midweek League 3XI Fixtures Confirmed

10 months ago By Sam Blacklock

We can confirm the first set of North East Premier League Fixtures for the 2018 season.

2018 fixtures have been drawn for the Midweek 3XI League and Banks Midweek Shield which will feature: Boldon, Burnmoor, Chester le Street, Gateshead Fell, Sacriston, South Hetton, Washington and Whitburn. The opening week of fixtures will get underway on Wednesday 18 April.

Wednesday 18 April
Gateshead Fell v Boldon
Chester le Street v Whitburn
South Hetton v Sacriston
Burnmoor v Washington

Wednesday 25 April
South Hetton v Gateshead Fell
Boldon v Chester le Street
Burnmoor v Whitburn
Washington v Sacriston

Wednesday 2 May
South Hetton v Gateshead Fell
Boldon v Chester-le-Street
Burnmoor v Whitburn
Washington v Sacriston

Wednesday 9 May
Gateshead Fell v Burnmoor
Chester-le-Street v South Hetton
Whitburn v Washington
Sacriston v Boldon

Wednesday 16 May
Washington v Gateshead Fell
Chester-le-Street v Burnmoor
Boldon v South Hetton
Sacriston v Whitburn

Wednesday 23 May
Gateshead Fell v Sacriston
Chester-le-Street v Washington
South Hetton v Burnmoor
Whitburn v Boldon

Wednesday 30 May
Whitburn v Gateshead Fell
Sacriston v Chester-le-Street
Burnmoor v Boldon
South Hetton v Washington

Wednesday 6 June
NO LEAGUE MATCHES - BANKS SHIELD GROUP MATCHES

Wednesday 13 June
NO LEAGUE MATCHES - BANKS SHIELD GROUP MATCHES

Wednesday 20 June
NO LEAGUE MATCHES - BANKS SHIELD GROUP MATCHES

Wednesday 27 June
Boldon V Gateshead Fell
Whitburn v Chester-le-Street
Sacriston v South Hetton
Washington v Burnmoor

Wednesday 4 July
Chester-le-Street v Gateshead Fell
South Hetton v Whitburn
Burnmoor v Sacriston
Boldon v Washington

Wednesday 11 July
Gateshead Fell v South Hetton
Chester-le-Street v Boldon
Whitburn v Burnmoor
Sacriston v Washington

Wednesday 18 July
Burnmoor v Gateshead Fell
South Hetton v Chester-le-Street
Washington v Whitburn
Boldon v Sacriston

Wednesday 25 July
Gateshead Fell v Washington
Burnmoor v Chester-le-Street
South Hetton v Boldon
Whitburn v Sacriston

Wednesday 1 August
Sacriston v Gateshead Fell
Washington v Chester-le-Street
Burnmoor v South Hetton
Boldon v Whitburn

Wednesday 8 August
Gateshead Fell v Whitburn
Chester-le-Street v Sacriston
Washington v South Hetton
Boldon v Burnmoor

Wednesday 15 August
NO LEAGUE MATCHES - BANKS SHIELD FINAL


Where next?

Midweek Banks Shield Fixtures Confirmed The draw has also been made for the Midweek 3XI Banks Shield, which gets underway on Wednesday 6 June.
AGM News Some news from the North East Premier League following last night's Annual General Meeting at Emirates Riverside.

North East Premier Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe