NEPL Officials appointed to ECB National List

By Sam Blacklock

Congratulations to NEPL umpires, Jeff Marshall, Ian Warne and Brian Morris who have been appointed to the ECB National List for the 2019 season.

The newly formed panel involves appointments to County 2XI competitions, MCCU matches, and the minor counties.

All at the NEPL are delighted to have more success for our umpires and we wish you all the best when standing in these games.

Where next?

NEPL Fixtures Confirmed 2019 has arrived which means the NEPL Season is on it's way - please see below fixtures for the opening weekend of the season which begins Saturday 20 April 2019.
NEPL Junior Presentation Night a Success Youngsters from across the North East Premier League were bowled over after picking up awards at this year’s Dukes North East Premier League Junior Awards night.

North East Premier Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.