Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

NEPL T20 Finals Day Umpires

By NEPL Editor

The umpires for the 2019 Banks T20 1XI Finals Day have been confirmed.

Ian Warne, Jeff Marshall and Brian Morris have been appointed to stand in this year’s NEPL Banks T20 Finals Day at Burnmoor Cricket Club on Sunday 14th July.

Congratulations gents on the appointment. Let’s hope the sun shines and a great day is had by all.

Where next?

North East Premier League Squad v Durham Selected The North East Premier League squad for Wednesday night's T20 game against Durham has been selected.
Banks T20 Finals Day confirmed. The draw for the 2019 Banks 1XI T20 Finals Day took place today and will be hosted by Burnmoor Cricket Club. The order of play is as follows.

North East Premier Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.