NEPL Vitality U19 Club T20

10 months ago By Sam Blacklock

Working in partnership with the the Durham Cricket Board Junior League we are delighted to confirm the teams for this year's Under 19s Vitality T20 Competition.

The groups for 2018 are as follows:

Group 1: Chester le Street, Sacriston, Mainsforth and Willington

Group 2: Boldon, South Shields, Gateshead Fell, Washington and Whiteleas

Group 3: Eppleton, Peterlee, Hetton Lyons, Ryhope and Sunderland

The winners of each group will play off in the Quarter Final against the DCBJL Tyneside Division.

The final will once again take place at the Emirates Riverside under floodlights.

Full fixtures will be added to play cricket soon.


Where next?

MCC Law Changes Sessions Ahead of the 2018 season both Northumberland and Durham Association of Cricket Officials will be hosting MCC Law changes sessions for officials and clubs.
ECB Play Cricket Pro Scoring Roadshow ECB and Durham ACO are hosting a Scoring Roadshow at Emirates Riverside to showcase Play-Cricket’s new scoring software for laptop use, launching ahead of the 2018 season.

North East Premier Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.