Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

North East Premier League - Presentation Evening Winners

By NEPL Editor

Congratulations to all our league, cup, player and official awards at the 2019 North East Premier League 20th Anniversary Awards evening. A full list of winners is below.

League and Cup Winners

League 2019

Premier Division: Burnmoor

Division 1: Washington

Division 2: South Northumberland

Division 3: Ashington

Sunday Division 1: Benwell Hill

Sunday Division 2: Sunderland

Sunday Division 3: Willington

Midweek League: Whitburn

Cup 2019

Banks Salver: Washington

Banks Bowl: South Northumberland

Banks Cup: Washington

Banks Shield: Chester le Street

T20 1XI: Burnmoor

T20 2XI: Benwell Hill

Player and Official Awards:

Umpire of the Year: Ian Warne

Best New Umpire of the Year: Phil Mustard

Midweek League Player of the Season: Liam McSkelly - Sacriston

Sunday Division 3 Player of the Season: Adam Golightly - Shotley Bridge

Sunday Division 2 Player of the Season: Connor Crute - Castle Eden

Sunday Division 1 Player of the Season: Vaibhav Tiwari - Hetton Lyons

Division 3 Player of the Season: David Lowther - Hetton Lyons

Division 3 Player of the Season: David Lowther - Hetton Lyons

Division 1 Player of the Season: Adam Hickey - Washington

Premier Division Player of the Season: Karl Turner - Hetton Lyons

Where next?

NEPL League Graphic Designer Are you studying graphic design at university? Looking to develop your design skills within a prestigious North East Cricket League -
Peter Brown recognised for umpire commitment A big congratulations to North East Premier League committee member Peter Brown who won the the Maureen Jackson Community Person of the Year award for 2019 at last night's Durham Cricket Awards night. Very well deserved

North East Premier Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.