NEPL 2nd T20 Group Draw

1 year ago By Sam Blacklock

All group draws have been made for the 2018 NEPL T20 2nd Cup.

Group A (Hosts-Brandon)
1 Brandon v Castle Eden
2 Chester-le-Street v Castle Eden
3 Chester-le-Street v Brandon

Group B (Hosts-Burnmoor)
1 Burnmoor v South Shields
2 Burnopfield v South Shields
3 Burnmoor v Burnopfield

Group C (Hosts-Washington)
1 Washington v Blaydon
2 Newcastle v Blaydon
3 Newcastle v Washington

Group D (Hosts-Stockton)
1 Stockton v Whitburn
2 Willington v Whitburn
3 Willington v Stockton

Group E (Hosts-Eppleton)
1 Eppleton v Sacriston
2 Benwell Hill v Sacriston
3 Benwell Hill v Eppleton

Group F (Hosts-Boldon)
1 Boldon v Sunderland
2 Gateshead Fell v Sunderland
3 Gateshead Fell v Boldon

Group G (Hosts-Hetton Lyons)
1 Hetton Lyons v Felling
2 South Northumberland v Felling
3 South Northumberland v Hetton Lyons

Group H (Hosts –Seaham Harbour)
1 Seaham Harbour v Tynemouth

The above Group Matches will be played on Sunday 10 June with a reserve date of Sunday 17 June.

Quarter Finals to be played not later than 20 July

1 Winner of F v Winner of G
2 Winner of H v Winner of A
3 Winner of E v Winner of D
4 Winner of B v Winner of C

Finals Day will be played on Sunday 12 August with a reserve date of Sunday 26 August

Where next?

Sunday Division 1, 2 and 3 Fixtures Sunday Division 1,2 and 3 Fixtures are below.
Banks Cup Draw 2018 The 2018 Banks Cup 3XI draw has now been made and can be found below.

North East Premier Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.